Facebook vs Twitter – A personal review

Posted: July 17, 2010 in News & Articles
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
Facebook VS Twitter

Facebook VS Twitter

With all the excitement about Facebook & Twitter, I thought why not share my personal review between the two.

To be frank I never check Facebook daily, but Twitter yes, If I don’t check Twitter I feel like am missing alot. So daily after logging into internet, after Gmail I open twitter.com as my second website of the day.

Twitter.com is kept open till am on PC with the plugin Reload Every *if am using Firefox, if Chrome then I have to refresh it myself 😦 can Chrome developers get plug-ins feature as soon as possible please?*, yes I don’t use any of the twitter application *Destroy Twitter, TweetDeck* nothing, I like to view it from web ;p

to be continue..

Leave a Reply

